- @FutureBoyScout So am I. Been up for 2 hours, and so not staying up.
- Morning
- @stillgraylikeme *hugs* Morning Gabriel. Thank god it's not Christmas for months.
- @Kelsie_Conekin @Selestina118 @kittenspawn @darkelegance Happy Monday. Thanks for the tea.
- @GrayInside Hello Gabriel
- RT @wendilynnmakeup: http://twitpic.com/1devp8 - Egg Sylar Slice! ;)
- @FutureBoyScout Morning Twinkie
- @stillgraylikeme I makes me wish we could fix her, but we can't. It's frustrating as hell, and she makes me want to kill her. *kisses* sorry
- @FutureBoyScout @Not_a_billain (LOL that's why I can't drink ANY coffee black.)
- @FutureBoyScout I wanted my money back after that one.
- @stillgraylikeme It teaches me patience? *grins* You can take her to Mass next week without me.
- @phasing_cat Hi Kitty!
- @stillgraylikeme I think if we saw her more often, and we took turns it would be easier on us. I promise not to kill your mother, Gabe.
- @FutureBoyScout Between the weird ass dreams and stuff, yeah. You?
- @phasing_cat Mine are all the time.
- @stillgraylikeme Well there is that. We should make the others see her. I mean are there more of her too?
- @stillgraylikeme What if we hurt her? "I don't know, Gabe. Whatever you decide I'll go along with."
- @FutureBoyScout Good, because we're not exactly hiding it. Someone's bound to say something.
- @FutureBoyScout I know. I'm not asking you to choose between him or me. I would never do that.
- @Blade_Of_Misery ((It is nasty))
- @DarkAngel_V Am I allowed to talk to you, Angel? I wouldn't want @sylars_charm to start threatening your existence for talking to me.
- It's nasty outside today, windy, drizzly and cold. We had better weather for the earthquake yesterday.
- Speaking of Peter Petrelli - just had a few more start following me today. Happy Monday boys.
- @FutureBoyScout (You know, Scout. This might go over better if the top of your head wasn't cut off in your picture... just saying.)
- @Beshter Is it nasty up in LA too?
- @darkelegance I would like it better if it was real rain.
- @FutureBoyScout (Yeah Nathan, I'm sleeping with Sylar, but no he's not cutting the top of my head off. LMAO)
- @To_Be_Empathic @Claude_Reigns I feel your pain, Claude every time they put me with Mohinder or Claire.
- RT @HeroesContest: Extension Drabble #22 - I've Been Summoned ... http://tinyurl.com/yz2ezgz
- @LieutenantLoker @Selestina118 Accident. It was an accident. *grumbles*
- @LieutenantLoker @Selestina118 Being crazy makes you think you did things you didn't.
- @Selestina118 @LieutenantLoker The @virginia_gray we RP with makes me want to kill her every time. She's so good at being mom.
- @LieutenantLoker We don't see mom often, but she makes @stillgraylikeme and I bite our nails.
- @FutureBoyScout (You cry with me all the time.)
- RT @weloveheroes: Guys Use Ur #Heroes100 accounts to spam #SOSHEROES do it now.. it might just get #Heroes where it belongs.. BACK ON OUR TV
- If there had been Twitter during Peter Pan, would we be RTing if we believed in Fairies to save Tinkerbell?
- @FutureBoyScout txt If I ever talk to you like that, fucking rip out my brain and give me to Bennet.
- @GrayInside You're a bit on the jaundiced side there, Gabriel.
- @FutureBoyScout txt My balls, my dick, my brain, my spine.... Christ
- @GrayInside ((What? You're yellow as a Twinkie.))
- We're RPing a Bag and Tag follow: @gabrielisgray @thegraynessofme and @bag_and_tag. Hope you enjoy!
- @GrayInside (Oh much better.)
- Excuse me but why isn't @nathanfillion playing Indiana Jones? #castle
- @vampire_peter It's time to retire Harrison. I love the man, but it's time for new blood. And not that kid. Indy should be recast like Bond.
- @vampire_peter @wickedpurrz And not that Shia kid FFS.
- @vampire_peter @SpeedyFlirt Raiders of the Lost Ark!!!!!!
- @SpeedyFlirt @vampire_peter Friday night?
- @vampire_peter @SpeedyFlirt We can spread the word. See who wants to watch with us.
Tweets copied by twittinesis.com