- Dear shitheads on the freeway. Thanks for nearly totaling my car and killing me. Your karma is going to sting like a bitch.
- @FutureBoyScout (If I wasn't an excellent driver - no Rain Man snickers - that would have been it.)
- @xnursexnaughtyx I want to kill people right now. I'm so pissed off. People need to learn to fucking merge in San Diego.
- @vampire_peter ((What pisses me off the most it they did it on purpose. That was no near accident.))
- @xnursexnaughtyx I got some Starbucks after my near death experience. :)
- @vampire_peter ((Forrealsies))
- I need to kill. It's been a long time since I've had blood on my hands, or heard the screams of terror. No more Mr. Nice Guy today.
- @stillgraylikeme *sly smile* Come play with me, Gabe.
- @Lost_Flame Don't you know that when you run from a predator, you make yourself a better target?
- @thewrongalice I've never been out of it. @stillgraylikeme and I are going to have some fun. Near death makes me want to kill.
- @stillgraylikeme I don't even care if we get a power out of it. I need the death and blood more than anything.
- Drabbles for Donations: Fanfic4theCure! Go donate and request a fic! Starts tomorrow, May 5th! http://shar.es/mGJas
- @stillgraylikeme Anyone piss you off lately? *besides Scout* Oh I have an idea. Why don't we look for another killer to hunt or some shit-
- @stillgraylikeme who thinks he's all dangerous? We can play bait and take them out...
- @stillgraylikeme You can be bait. I can sneak up behind them. We should go somewhere there'll be a whole gang, like near the shop.
- @stillgraylikeme Let's go have some fun then, little brother. The Shop's yours again. We need to spray territory over the neighborhood.
- @phasing_cat (Bad Kitty, no catnip for you.)
- @stillgraylikeme Wolves mark their territory too, little brother. This is going to be fun.
- @stillgraylikeme The shop feels wrong. We'll need to spend more time there to get the vibrations right. It's as if every clock is off a-
- @stillgraylikeme fraction of a nanosecond. Too small for us to adjust. No timepiece is the shop can handle that kind of adjustment. "I will-
- @stillgraylikeme not growl."
- Singing corpses.... Walter Bishop. I love you. #fringe
- @onehreternity This ep is full of cracky goodness.
- @FutureBoyScout Do I get a kiss first?
- @onehreternity This last week's the Noir episode. It was awesome.
- JJ Abrams is my master now. Thank you for #fringe, #lost and #startrek.
- I've been too serious. Something fun. Stolen from Liz http://shar.es/mGzmU
- @xSpockx ((Preaching to the choir. Makes me want to puke at some of the self-avatar, Mary Sues that are supposedly canon around here.))
- RT @xSpockx: (( If you're going to play a Canon only to botch up their characterization,why the fuck are you playing a Canon? Go make a ...
- @xSpockx ((It's one thing to have the character grow through RP. My Sylar is very different after a year on here, but he's still Sylar.))
- Did you know that blocking someone doesn't mean they can't see your tweets? It just means you can't read them if you're logged in.
- @xSpockx ((Spock is a Vulcan. He would never cheat anymore than Sylar would. It's OOC.))
- @darkelegance We want you to come home too.
- @xSpockx ((Still a killer, but I have people I care about. But that's not OOC he does on the show too.))
- @pancakes4Sylar I pre-ordered from Amazon last week. I hope it goes down in price before it hits.
- @Im_Your_Vanilla Never stop. It's fun.
- @pancakes4Sylar LOL God I hate going to Walmart.
- @FutureBoyScout Hey asshole. Where's my kiss?
- @xSpockx ((That was an accident. We merged verses. They were separate, so I had to RP doing something he wouldn't do - cheat. It was ugly.-
- @xSpockx So now he's got them both, but they hate each other. It's miserable. Great drama though.))
- @FutureBoyScout Yes my lips might have missed you, but only my lips.
- @empath_peter Peter, that is one damn nice picture.
- @FutureBoyScout Why would I want you to puke if I want you to kiss me? That would be disgusting.
- @xSpockx ((In my LJ verses there is no danger of crossing. Gabe/Sylar are together on one comm. Wall Sylar is hopelessly in love with Peter-
- @xSpockx in their verse. Although Peter does not reciprocate. I play with 2 people primarily, and they are incredible RPers. We don't plan-
- @xSpockx we let the muses guide us. Trust me there were storm clouds when the Petrellicest started with Nathan/Scout. But it's great RP.))
- @FutureBoyScout You are such a charmer, Petrelli. *grabs him by the hair and drinks from his mouth.*
- @FutureBoyScout *drags teeth along his lip and bites* Did you have fun saving the world today?
- @xSpockx ((When Sylar hooked up with Peter, Gabe was off line for weeks. We assumed when Gabe came back that Sylar/Peter would be a -
- @xSpockx different storyline. But Gabe's player wanted to combine, which forced a break in character to make Sylar cheat. It sucks, but now-
- @xSpockx it's the way of our twitter 'verse. Now I've learned my lesson. Different 'verses get difference twitters.))
- @xnursexnaughtyx Yep, all it means is you can't follow that person. You can still read anything. So don't bother blocking. It's a waste.
- @FutureBoyScout *cups his face and looks in his eyes* Peter you worked hospice. You know that sometimes it's a person's time to die. What's-
- @FutureBoyScout the difference between healing someone who's time is up, and time traveling to change the past?
- @xSpockx ((Exactly that's why @drgabrielgray and @MIB_Peter's verse never crosses my main one. @gabrielisgray does, but he's issue free.))
- @xSpockx ((I use a couple of browsers if I'm RPing more than one at a time. I try not to run more than 2 though. You're a great Spock BTW))
- @xSpockx ((I've done that. It's easier not to on the separate browsers. I do it all the time on tweetdeck. It's funny. I have a Spock that-
- @xSpockx I do fic with on LJ. Just dusting him off there. http://iam_spock.livejournal.com/ ))
- @xSpockx ((I RP'd with a Spock once that was horrible. Had him sobbing in his pillow b/c Sylar wouldn't fuck him.))
- Bed time for the sociopath. Places to go, people to stalk and kill tomorrow. @MIB_Peter needs one more follower to hit #69.
- @kisswithagun Thanks :)
- @xSpockx ((I have been doing fic for him. I haven't RP'd him in a long time. I lost his voice. I think I found it in the drabbles tho.))
- @darkelegance G'Night Shark
- @xSpockx ((B/C it was crack, non-serious fun stuff. Then the player got creepy and freaked me out. Started RPing Spock so OOC that I quit.))
- @xSpockx ((I've been RPing since college, fanfic for about 10 years. RPing Sylar for 3 years. It gives me something to do when I need a -
- @xSpockx break from working on my novels. I write urban fantasy, and I'm trying to get an agent.))
- @xSpockx ((Now I've got to sleep. We'll talk again. LLAP as Leonard says.))
Tweets copied by twittinesis.com