watchmakersylar: (Default)

  • @darkelegance Hopefully Fringe goes past S3. It just turned a major corner last night into good.
  • @darkelegance They're moving SPN next season, so hopefully I can put Fringe on my watch live list too.
  • @FutureBoyScout Asshole
  • @darkelegance It'll be fun to watch Fibia.
  • @phasing_cat 9pm after Smallville on Fridays.
  • ((Had a crappy RL morning, so let's get the RP going. I need to escape.))
  • @MadeBySylar Hey yourself.
  • A little hunting music - Of Wolf and Man by Metallica on @Grooveshark: http://tinysong.com/hvFh #nowplaying
  • @Open_Flame You're still my girl, Liz.
  • @FutureBoyScout Yep and I mean every single word too. *grins*
  • @MadeBySylar I'm scary, but @drgabrielgray is evil. I have some redeeming qualities. He doesn't.
  • @FutureBoyScout Really Peter? Is that the best you can do?
  • @FutureBoyScout *arches eyebrows* Please tell me that went to the laundry room.
  • @FutureBoyScout I think my shirt's going to end up in an alley in Bangkok. *chuckles*
  • RT @doubleshiny: Chuck renewed because NBC couldn't be bothered to cancel it http://bit.ly/ccbkLw
  • @FutureBoyScout *laughs and let's him tug him over* I can't wait for that, you know. Space will be so cool.
  • @Exploding_Man I'm great, Peter. How are you?
  • @Exploding_Man Your mother's an evil bitch.
  • @FutureBoyScout Star Wars *snort* Trek, Peter. Star Trek. The only good thing in Star Wars are lightsabers.
  • @Exploding_Man I've had some dealings with your mother over the years.
  • @Exploding_Man She lied to me about that. Then later on she, Parkman and Hiro yanked me out of my timeline, and brainwashed me. I'm better-
  • @Exploding_Man now and know the truth about what they did to me.
  • @kittenspawn @Beshter Hope it's not making a delivery.
  • @Beshter @kittenspawn *LAUGHS* YES!!!
  • @Exploding_Man I've found my own path. My own way to control the hunger and live my life.
  • @Exploding_Man I'm no angel, Peter. I still kill, but I try not to do it willy nilly. I prefer to do it only to protect me and mine.
  • @FutureBoyScout Oh yes because Yoda the Muppet Master was so incredible.
  • Yeah @futureboyscout and I are having the Star Wars vs Star Trek battle.
  • @HezEMT That's what happens when you spend too much time with Peters especially @futureboyscout.
  • @HezEMT *laughs* I know how that is.
  • @Exploding_Man None of us are. Think how boring we'd be if we were.
  • Ninjas you need to follow @HezEMT he is tons of fun. I like him.
  • @HezEMT I've pick up a few over the years. @futureboyscout's the only one I'm keeping though. Be nice if he used the newspapers I put down.
  • @HezEMT @FutureBoyScout ((Please you're the best Peter.))
  • @FutureBoyScout You'll have to give me more of a clue than that. Do you know how many hours of Trek there were?
  • I'm a little black raincloud. http://shar.es/mY5Vt Shades of Black.
  • @FutureBoyScout Yeah I kind of do, and I used to know all the lines from TOS by heart. I know Star Wars and Empire by heart to though.
  • @HezEMT I thrive on the creep factor, Hez. It keeps the fawning ass kissers at bay.
  • @HezEMT I've had some followers that give me the creeps, and they aren't the RP accounts.
  • @TeenPeter What is this sleep you speak of? I got 3 hours in the last 24.
  • @FutureBoyScout Love you, Peter. *kisses*
  • @TeenPeter *smiles* I'm Sylar.
  • @darkelegance I only have season 1.
  • @TeenPeter I'm a gray witch. I try not to hurt anyone unless they're hurting me or mine. I'm @futureboyscout's Sylar.
  • @6sixx6 Heylo my sexy witch. *big kiss*
  • @FutureBoyScout So do I get to keep kissing you tonight or did the Wars vs Trek discussion ruin the mood?
  • @TeenPeter *grins* Is that what you call him? Yeah I know him. We've been together for awhile.
  • @TeenPeter Yeah together. *grins*
  • @FutureBoyScout @nathan_petrelli @mib_peter I enjoyed the torture.
  • @FutureBoyScout @TeenPeter I like the kid. He's funny.
  • @TeenPeter He's one of my best friends too.
  • @FutureBoyScout Um yeah, I believe you owe me a tonsil licking.
  • @ikillforihop Hello Gabriel. How are you?
  • @FutureBoyScout *leans in close, returning the kiss* It's the differences that make life interesting. We'll never be boring.
  • @TeenPeter *smiles* We've all been dragged down the rabbit hole, Peter. That's how we got here.
  • Chocolate chip/mac nut cookies. Be jealous bitches.
  • @ikillforihop That's good. A peaceful day is a rare event.
  • @FutureBoyScout The day we're boring will be the end of time, Peter. Christ I love you. *cards fingers through his hair and kisses again.*
  • @TeenPeter *Smiles* Because you know that I'd never hurt a friend of @futureboyscout's, and I don't hurt kids.
  • @PastBoyScout I'm fine. How are you, Peter?
  • @PastBoyScout Excellent, hope you do well with it.
  • @PastBoyScout I'm living on sugar and caffeine today. Only got 3 hours of sleep.
  • @TeenPeter *smirks as if any of them could hurt me* Like I said I don't hurt kids, and I like Peters.
  • @PastBoyScout Yeah I do too.
  • I've noticed a trend. I'm watching #criminalminds from the beginning, and if it's not a serial killer episode, I skip it. Arson bores me.
  • @FutureBoyScout "We're such dorks." I tug his lip between my teeth, and bite until I taste blood, then slide my tongue into his mouth. -
  • @FutureBoyScout "So many I love yous."
  • @Andrenni I'm almost to the end of Season 4. I love this show.
  • @Andrenni I signed onto Netflix to catch up. Been watching S5 on tv.
  • @FutureBoyScout "How long's it been since we ruined the sheets?" I tease and moan into his mouth when he bites me. My lips leave a trail -
  • @FutureBoyScout down his throat until I can bite his shoulder.
  • @FutureBoyScout (What's that?)
  • @FutureBoyScout "Remember Japan? God that was so much fun. We still haven't done it in an elevator." I want to be so bad with him.
  • @FutureBoyScout 'Italy, Japan we go on the best vacations. You still owe me kinky shit in Vegas. You promised to make Gabriel blush."
  • @FutureBoyScout The heat rises in my face in an instant. "No, Peter, I didn't forget." I swallow hard, pressing my face into his neck.
  • @PastBoyScout ((Sorry I missed you. I'm RPing 3 muses right now.))
  • @FutureBoyScout "You're the only one I let see me like this." I nuzzle his neck and kiss him again and again. "You fascinate me, did you-
  • @FutureBoyScout know that?" My body shifts against him as he sends a shiver up my spine.
  • @FutureBoyScout "How free you are. I don't know how to explain it." He makes me shy. No one else does. I am Gabriel when we're close like -
  • @FutureBoyScout this cuddling and talking instead of trying fuck each other's brains out.
  • @FutureBoyScout "If I'm teaching you the art of Star Trek, we won't be making out. It's kind of like licking tonsils in church." I'm -
  • @FutureBoyScout laughing the whole way while he pulls me along.
  • @FutureBoyScout "I'm pretty sure we make out in our sleep." I shift around and lean into him, capturing his mouth for one more kiss.
  • @FutureBoyScout "I know how that works." We sink further into the sofa, and I twist my fingers into his shirt. "So happy right now."
  • @FutureBoyScout (Considering one of those is for WallSy, I can wait for you here.)
  • I had a pretty shitty morning IRL. Thanks to all my friends on here who made the afternoon and evening awesome.
  • @FutureBoyScout (FangyGabe can't wait to meet FangyPeter.)
  • @FutureBoyScout (FangyGabe is out of his fucking mind.)
  • @FutureBoyScout @HezEMT @ikillforihop ((I like that plan. You Tube?))
  • @ikillforihop @HezEMT @FutureBoyScout (Who me? Nothing.... move along. )
  • @HezEMT @ikillforihop @FutureBoyScout (And Scout, we're Sylar, lurking is what we do.)
  • Query - Can any of you hear "Stand By Your Man" without thinking of the Blues Brothers?
  • @HezEMT @ikillforihop @FutureBoyScout (I have to learn how to be a pervert somewhere, Scout.)
  • @HezEMT @FutureBoyScout @ikillforihop (Without me? Fucker.)
  • @HezEMT @FutureBoyScout @ikillforihop (I'm not angry. I'm plotting how to get even, but all in good fun.)
  • @EngNovSpock You're welcome, Spock. Anything for a member of the Enterprise's crew.
  • @EngNovSpock After a crappy morning, it was an excellent evening. You?
  • I gotta crash. Driving to the airport before dawn in about 5 hours. Yay me. Good thing I love to drive. Goodnight!
  • @darkelegance @xnursexnaughtyx Goodnight guys!
  • @vampire_peter @FutureBoyScout Goodnight <3

Tweets copied by twittinesis.com

Profile

watchmakersylar: (Default)
Sylar - Gabriel Gray

July 2012

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 07:49 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios