- You won't be able to spend as much money as you want today, fo... More for Leo http://twittascope.com/?sign=5
- @TeenPeter Awww Peter, you'd be breaking my heart if I had one.
- @TeenPeter I live to serve you, Peter.
- ((Day 5 - Kitchen Remodel. New Counters, new cabinet, new sink. No water. No stove. When will they be done? NEVERRRR))
- @Open_Flame ((I feel your pain. I owe 3 brand spanking new posts too.))
- @Open_Flame ((I was going to say since Gabe is off line, Liz can meet Wes when we have time?))
- @kittenspawn I love you, Kitten.
- @TeenPeter No, I really don't.
- Sylar - your daily dose of snark, violence and occasional smut.
- @Open_Flame ((I prefer bitter, angsty, broken, Wesley. Gabe can be the geeky one. Sound OK to you?))
- @TeenPeter Well you are one of the 4 Peters I like around here.
- @Open_Flame ((Can you get to Wikipedia? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wesley_Wyndam_Price I'd like to go from S3 throat cut Wesley. ))
- @TeenPeter Save it for later. I might need a favor someday.
- @TeenPeter *grins* Cookies? Chocolate? You're moving up the list, Pete.
- @Open_Flame ((Well they're all new people to me too. I haven't seen HB in years. I do have the 2nd one. They can hire him from hospital.))
- @WilmerIllusion Hey baby
- @WilmerIllusion Thanks, Candice. You too.
- @WilmerIllusion *laughs* You need to share the glue you're sniffing, Candice.
- @WilmerIllusion (I try to avoid Rene.)
- @WilmerIllusion I'm missing him shutting down my powers, so someone can kill me. *grins*
- It's been kind of quiet today. Didn't anyone do anything evil that I'm being blamed for?
- @DailyMiloVPhoto You little bitch! How could you unfollow someone? You are cruel and mean. Must be why I like you.
- Seriously hasn't anyone been unfollowed or some oil slick somewhere that's my fault?
- @DailyMiloVPhoto JayJay you are a ninja. Much higher status than a minion.
- *clubs baby seal, kicks puppy, steals candy from baby, and sets bus of nuns on fire* There you go. I've been evil.
- @DailyMiloVPhoto JFC do these people think I spend all day telling people who to follow or unfollow? I don't give a shit who anyone follows.
- @Open_Flame Sure thing, Lizzy. *hands her lollipop*
- I don't tell my friends who to be friends with. I'll leave that to the control freaks. No one owns me. I don't own them. Don't like it GTFO.
- @DailyMiloVPhoto Well if there was any brain inside of those skulls, it's possible, but I doubt it. Fucking morons. *clubs seal again*
- @greeneyedtengu That's right. I'm the one doing that too.
- @Open_Flame Oh hell no. I love root beer. Those are mine.
- @TheSelinaKyle_ Selina, it's nice to meet you. Of course not, I try to avoid fangirls.
- @Open_Flame You can have the lime. I only like that on Mexican food, Thai food or Margaritas.
- @darkelegance @xnursexnaughtyx Yep, that's me the root of all evil. I should change my ID to that. Wonder if it's taken?
- @greeneyedtengu That's right. I run BP.
- That's right, bitches. I'm the - Master Of Puppets (LP Version) by Metallica on @Grooveshark: http://tinysong.com/7gRm #nowplaying
- @TheSelinaKyle_ I'm a big fan of yours too.
- @greeneyedtengu I do like you so much. *laughs*
- @greeneyedtengu #loveyourhashtags So McCoy, huh? Did you see Ensign Sue Must Die?
- @greeneyedtengu Ensign Sue woke up my Spock Muse BIG TIME, and I don't know why. Silly Vulcan.
- @greeneyedtengu I post fic on his LJ, but that's about it. @iam_spock is his twitter. I've been reluctant to RP him here. Too many pervs.
- Any other weak-willed spineless losers out there want to do my bidding?
- @greeneyedtengu I have never played on the Kink Meme. I did 100 Drabbles of Summer and the 25 Drabble table with him. #proudtrekkie
- @TheSelinaKyle_ I can't imagine ever telling you what to do.
- @phasing_cat Yep other. I control so many puppets. It's all I can do to find time for my own shit with ordering them about.
- @greeneyedtengu My friends reminded me it was 100 Drabbles of Summer not June to slow me down. I still finished in July. #drabblelord
- @TheSelinaKyle_ I wouldn't have a problem with that. *smirks* ((I am a Batman geek))
- @greeneyedtengu http://t.co/KTPxlqK In case you're ever bored enough to want to read 10K worth of Drabbles. #attentionwhore
- @greeneyedtengu ((I need to get off my ass and write a fic. Remodeling ate my brain.))
- @phasing_cat What and share the spotlight? God forbid. I am a singular evil overlord.
- @greeneyedtengu ((I like your distraction better. I have no stove and no water in the kitchen. This is day 5.))
- @greeneyedtengu ((son of landlord. we are helpless.))
- @greeneyedtengu ((We're hoping for a new range to go with the sink, cabinet, countertop. Old one is 40 years old.))
- If 6 weeks of RP Crack/Slash, makes you bitch about someone for 8 months. You obviously don't know RL from RP.
- @greeneyedtengu ((They don't make it's shape/size anymore, so cutting the new counter to fit it is illogical. ))
- @greeneyedtengu *slaps Spock muse* Get out of my head! Fucking Vulcan.
- @TheSelinaKyle_ You guys go ahead. ((Kitchen remodeling is making for stressful RL. Might not be RPing much tonight.))
- @theBlack__Widow @TheSelinaKyle_ ((I'm going to go eat lunch and actually stay off my computer for about an hour.))
- @Julia_Anders Thank you, sweetheart.
- I'm back. Any young impressionables out there for me to manipulate? How about crazy bitches who want to LOVE me long time?
- @vampire_sylar Might as well let it all out. Damned if I do. Damned if I don't. Might as well have the fun of do.
- RT @Julia_Anders: Ironic that the person who is DM'ing people and spreading lies about @TheWatchmaker is the one most guilty of the accu ...
- @vampire_sylar I sat quiet. Never, name, names... but when I find out my FRIENDS are being DM's that I'm dangerous. I'm done keeping quiet.
- I sat quiet. Never, name, names... but when I find out my FRIENDS are being DM's that I'm dangerous. I'm done keeping quiet.
- @6sixx6 Hey baby. DM me, and I'll give you the names.
- @ActiveDoll I love you too. I am done being crapped on. Time to slap a bitch is all.
- @bellepeteywoody @cottonandice I'm not naming names, but I should. Not like they don't.
- @Snupperuska Thanks hon.
- BTW Since I am the Root of All Evil and the AntiChrist... I am also the #failwhale. I break Twitter.
- @LurkinLinderz I control Nelly. #thewatchmakerbroketwitter
- @6sixx6 That's right, Sixx. #thewatchmakerbroketwitter
- @sylar5yg That's right, cousin. It was me. #thewatchmakerbroketwitter
- @Julia_Anders I'll have to work on that. #thewatchmakerbroketwitter
- @sylar5yg Please I'm the AntiChrist as if I need help. #thewatchmakerbroketwitter
- @BrieH43 @CrazyEmmy25 That's right my Ninjas. #thewatchmakerbroketwitter
- @sylar5yg I'll make Satan my bitch. #thewatchmakerbroketwitter
- RT @BrieH43: #thewatchmakerbroketwitter......#dontarguejustacceptit
- Fuck I lost a follower. Must be because #thewatchmakerbroketwitter
- Hey follow @brieh43 @crazyemmy25 and @6sixx6 3 of my favorite Ninjas. They didn't break Twitter. #thewatchmakerbroketwitter
- @CrazyEmmy25 You did.
- @CrazyEmmy25 @6sixx6 @BrieH43 Anything for you guys.
- RPing over on @ohnombrains with @sylar5YG and @italianeaglesct with @heartofmurder.
- RT @welovecult: You can win Firefly: Complete Series on DVD! Follow @WeLoveCult and Retweet to enter! #GleekVsGeek
- @TheSelinaKyle_ @ThisIsCatWoman_ I am really starting to like you girls.
- Please follow my new friends - @TheSelinaKyle_ @ThisIsCatWoman_
- Drabble Tree - over on Heroes_Sylar on LJ - http://t.co/WPx0kcS
- @ThisIsCatWoman_ I like that. Thank you. ((I'm a little busy tonight, but I would love to RP with you another time. ))
- @Maxasaurusrex ((I've been rewatching Angel. The Spike ep w/ the Gem of Amara kills me every time.))
- ((Kitchen Update. I have a stove. Sadly it is the old stove, but it works. I still do not have water in there. Someday.))
- @greeneyedtengu You there! Go to bed!
Tweets copied by twittinesis.com