watchmakersylar: (Default)

  • It's a challenge for you to slow down now because everything s... More for Leo http://twittascope.com/?sign=5
  • I had the worst night. I was up until 4am coughing. I am so tired that I want to cry. My whole body hurts. I thought I was getting better?
  • @Heroes_Shrink *gives weak gimme hands*
  • @phasing_cat @Loverbitten @Selestina118 Thanks guys. Yeah been coughing up since Sunday. Thought it was going away. *whine*
  • ((Now I have do stuff. Back soon.))
  • @Heroes_Shrink @onepowerpete *smirks* I am not nice, and I don't need therapy.
  • Thanks for the #FF guys. I don't think I'm doing mine this week. Too sick.
  • @onepowerpete @Heroes_Shrink Has she started bribing you with cookies yet, Peter? She likes to do that.
  • @onepowerpete @Heroes_Shrink *leans on her desk, takes brownie* I was the first person she had on her couch.
  • I liked #FF coming up.
  • #FF Peters @empath_peter @italianeaglesct @teenpeter @vampire_peter @all_heart @onepowerpete @to_be_empathic @peter5yg
  • #FF Sylars @heartofmurder @beast_inside @vampire_sylar @ohnombrains @drgabrielgray @killer_Sylar @ntjstawtchmkr @punishedpower @sylar5yg
  • #FF Nathans @nathan_petrelli @vampire_nathan @hippie_nate @nate_petrelli
  • #FF Gabriels @graylikeme @gabrielisgray @redeemed_sylar @teengabriel
  • #FF RP @thepainted_lady @DexMorgan @capableof_both @finder_girl @michellelindy @changedhistory @julia_anders @AmesinChange
  • #FF RP @bag_and_tag @mrmorallygray @EllectricBlue @telepatheticme @eden_mccain @clairebennetrp @supaclairebear
  • #FF the animals @gabegraysfish @esmegray @imcuteandfluffy @A_tribble
  • #FF Friends @OddOne88 @ Valor95 @ShotgunInsuranc @greeneyedtengu @RPFollowback @Spock121 @RPImptress
  • #FF Friends @open_flame @bl00d_angel and @6sixx6 @mrjimprofit @darkelegance @selestina118 @beckyb731 @crazyemmy25 @dailymilovphoto
  • #FF Friends @kittenspawn @beshter @zhai_nalatra @idyllgirl @flying_monkees @xnursexnaughtyx @BadAssNessie @rainejones
  • #FF Some Comic Babes @theselinakyle_ @thisiscatwoman_ @Purrfect_crime @WonderWomanWW @PatPepperPotts
  • Please also #FF the most important person in the world to me @graylikeme.
  • @graylikeme *shares peanut butter cups* Hi Gabe
  • I forgot one. @italianeaglesct's brother @flyboypetrelli - the newest Nathan I follow.
  • I have a mission for you people. FOLLOW @BEAST_INSIDE! Get him to 400 followers NOW!!
  • @graylikeme Happy Friday!
  • @onepowerpete @Heroes_Shrink *sips tea, huffs* Was there any doubt?
  • @graylikeme Yep all day long. I just finished a test, and I'm done with class for the weekend.
  • @Heroes_Shrink @onepowerpete *rolls eyes at Peter* Yes at some things. *and everything else* I was always sure of myself, doc. Just had a -
  • @onepowerpete @Heroes_Shrink little extra baggage to clear away.
  • @graylikeme Anything I could help you with? I would love an afternoon at the shop.
  • @graylikeme What are you doing then? I'll still help if you want.
  • @Heroes_Shrink @onepowerpete Yeah that's me. Mr. American Tourister.
  • @graylikeme *gasps* Oh hell yes, I'm coming with you. I'm giddy.
  • @graylikeme What do you need me to do? I can carry your tools. Take pictures?
  • @graylikeme I would love to be moral support. Watching you work is one of my favorite things too.
  • Can you see the word 'Katamari' without hearing the music in your head?
  • @graylikeme *beams* I'm ready whenever you are. I've never been up there. Always wanted to though.
  • @graylikeme I was hoping you'd say that too.
  • @graylikeme *helps carry tools when they get there* Should I call you, Mr. Gray, Gabe?
  • @graylikeme *wicked smile* Then I won't do it. I'd hate to distract you.
  • @graylikeme *takes out cleaning rags and an oil container* Sure thing, boss.
  • @DailyMiloVPhoto Ugh! We have company tonight. I swear by Dean's shiny car that if they talk during SPN, I will kill them.
  • @DailyMiloVPhoto SPN is the only must watch live show I have left. I will not be thwarted.
  • @graylikeme *hides smile and goes to work, loves flustering you*
  • @DailyMiloVPhoto Would you believe I live in a 1 TV house?
  • @DailyMiloVPhoto 1 TV, 3 computers, DVR, DVDs, XBOX....
  • @graylikeme It was on classical Greek and Roman buildings. We should go there and see them some weekend. *reaches up to get a touch spot*
  • @graylikeme I would love to take you there. We can go whenever we've got time. Don't you love being free?
  • @graylikeme I'm not quite as free with school, but it's still better than working for someone else. And we can get there on our own too.
  • @graylikeme Yep. We are spoiled. I like being spoiled. Love spoiling you too.
  • @graylikeme You are so stubborn about that. I'm glad you showed up in my reality, Gabe. I needed you in my life.
  • @graylikeme So you could share cookies with me and watch cartoons.
  • @graylikeme *floats up to get to a hard to reach spot* Even when we're not getting along, we get along better with each other than anyone.
  • @graylikeme We're pretty much crazy about each other, aren't we? *teasing*
  • @graylikeme The rest of the time we're just crazy? *grins*
  • @graylikeme Pretty much. *uses TK to get to something he can't reach* We should go see Big Ben too. We could do the World Clock Tour.
  • @graylikeme How about we spend a weekend or two a month traveling? It's not like we can't afford it.
  • ((I gotta close my eyes for a couple of hours. It just hit me how tired I am.))
  • 40 minutes to #SPN, and I'm still sick. FML
  • The Root of All Evil - http://t.co/PXOU6eC - Fan Fic
  • @PaintedLadyy I'm going to rip someone's head open and steal their power. Want to volunteer?
  • @PaintedLadyy Kiss? Why the hell would I do that? It's much better to pin you to a wall and slice your head open. Here I'll show you.
  • @hpetrelli Heidi!!!! I would hug you, but I'm icky.
  • @6sixx6 I haven't started tonight's yet. I will soon though.
  • @ClaireBennet_ Oh look it's the cheerleader. How exciting. *yawn*
  • @PaintedLadyy I'm sorry. Did you think you were talking to a Hero? I'm not. I'm a killer.
  • @ClaireBennet_ *laughs* Yeah, so you're safe.
  • @PaintedLadyy Let me explain something to you. I don't have a single reason to let you live. So if you keep it up, I will cut your head open
  • @ClaireBennet_ I'm about to go watch Supernatural.
  • @ClaireBennet_ ((I had 3 shows I watch live last year Heroes, Lost and SPN. Now I just have SPN. It is awesome.))
  • @hpetrelli *hugs* How are the kids?
  • @6sixx6 This season's a new story arc, so you might be able to jump in now.
  • @BrwnEyedDreamer Got no love for you either, Peter.
  • @PaintedLadyy ((I won't be RPing with you. Please enjoy RPing elsewhere.))
  • How not to RP @PaintedLadyy @TheWatchmaker it looks to me like someone is a little menstrual tonight ..Take a couple of midol's RP WARNING
  • ((If you can't stay IC when Sylar is mean to you, don't try to RP with me. Go to one of the others. @paintedladyy just got blocked. ))
  • @ReaperAsInGrimm Nope apparently I'm supposed to cuddle and offer to kiss her instead of kill her. I don't think so.
  • @MichelleLindy *smacks you with coffee cup*
  • @ReaperAsInGrimm Better to fuck first. Fucking after they're dead is disgusting.
  • @finder_girl Yep I'm fine. I just don't like amateurs.
  • @Valor95 Yes the fauxLydia @paintedladyy decided to get nasty with me for playing IC. So she's been blocked.
  • @ReaperAsInGrimm I have a weakness for vampires.
  • @finder_girl Not that I've noticed.
  • @empath_peter I hate these shitty little losers who think they can come get cuddles from Sylar.
  • @finder_girl I think she should suck face with her lover, and not whore around to all the other Sylars.
  • @empath_peter Not with me period. I do not cheat on Gabe.
  • @adarkerempathy Hello Lydia.
  • @ReaperAsInGrimm Yeah but I didn't gank 'em.
  • @finder_girl Nope. I'm not in the daddy business.
  • @empath_peter Well it wasn't as if she was going to get to know me. I am not interested.
  • @ReaperAsInGrimm I like fangs. I like the taste of blood.
  • @empath_peter @vampire_peter Whatever. *snort* Like I care what some skanky clone thinks of me.
  • ((Signing off for the night. @italianeaglesct will be on. He's in a better mood.))
  • @6sixx6 ((I am @ohnombrains @italianeaglesct @drgabrielgray @gabrielisgray and this one.))

Tweets copied by twittinesis.com

Profile

watchmakersylar: (Default)
Sylar - Gabriel Gray

July 2012

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 09:46 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios